Let’s Explode Right Now!

“The art world has no idea what a blue haired girl can do.”

-Heather Deogracia

This is Heather Deogracia reporting from a new source of heat for the art scene of the Tri-City area in Central Michigan. Let’s see…this site for the Exploding Circle of Artists is going to catch on fire. Watch me.

This morning has lit my neuronic fuse in such an intensity that I have perfected my whole lifestyle to dedicate to the start this “social club”. Learning quickly that “chillin” is my greatest obstacle to overcome. Been a business owner and motivated to make a change for the better means that I can relax now.

The president and founder Alberto A. Jimenez escaped with his life from a shocking harsh house fire a few weeks ago. While he in recovery, I am his assistant firecracker that wants to keep the flame alive with a full lovely post opportunities. Talking is my thang.

Holding the hot cup of promise, I am fully ready and prepared to take on new responsibilities as the role of the Director of Marketing & Promotions for the Exploding Circle of Artists (ECA).

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close